It’s my Friend, It’s my world

Hi, I’m back. Now I’m going to tell about my new world which is totally different. I have been graduated from my Senior high school and now I’m in the college.. Yeay (Krik).. Sorry, maybe it’s not funny.

The things that I wanna tell you are my new life which is totally different with my dormitory life. Especially about the food. As a collegian, I need to think how much money that I will spend for one day because there is no one who will prepare the food for me like in the dormitory. Yeah, maybe I’m little bit economical thinking. The lesson also totally different with High School for sure. It’s deeper and more specific than we learned. It’s depend on the major that we are taking. Anyway, I have some pictures of my friend (not my activity) and maybe there’s no relation between these picture and the story. hehe

Lowokwaru-20130919-02342 Lowokwaru-20130919-02343 Lowokwaru-20130919-02344

About rizkaamaliakurniawati

One of the student from SMAN Sumatera Selatan (Sampoerna Academy).. :D

Posted on September 20, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

